I Didn’t Realise Corbyn Was Such a Comic

It is customary on these occasions to congratulate the returning Prime Minister and I absolutely do so. I congratulate her on returning…and I’m sure she’ll agree with me that democracy is a wondrous thing and can throw up some very unexpected results.

 

I’m sure we all look forward to welcoming the Queen’s Speech just as soon as the Coalition of Chaos has been negotiated. Just to let the House know and the rest of the nation know that if that’s not possible the Labour party stands ready…to offer strong and stable leadership in the national interest.

SOURCE

Leave a Reply

